Vi som jobbar här

Personal och styrelse

Här hittar du vårt härliga gäng som arbetar på Fyrisfjädern.

Vi som jobbar här

Kim Knudsen

Verksamhetschef

kim.knudsen@fyrisfjadern.se
070-420 22 02

Ulrika Andersson

Administration

ulrika.andersson@fyrisfjadern.se
073-642 90 90

Elena Prus

Huvudtränare

elena.prus@fyrisfjadern.se
070-482 99 88

Josef Baroudi

Ungdomsansvarig

ungdom@fyrisfjadern.se
073-962 67 66

Larissa Glaser

Ekonomi

ekonomi@fyrisfjadern.se
076-565 50 83

Viivian Jakobs

Servicecenteransvarig

info@fyrisfjadern.se
018- 23 23 33

Mariia Kholodna

Servicecenter

info@fyrisfjadern.se
018- 23 23 33

Khushi Harakamani

Servicecenter

info@fyrisfjadern.se
018- 23 23 33

Anna Knudsen

Servicecenter

info@fyrisfjadern.se
018- 23 23 33

Hanna Jonzon Wikman

Servicecenter

info@fyrisfjadern.se
018- 23 23 33

Styrelsen

Erik Jonzon

Ordförande

erik.jonzon@fyrisfjadern.se
073-901 96 91

Eva Carlsson

Ledamot

eva@h3k.se
070-606 50 02

Björn Bylund

Ledamot

bjornbylundkonsult@gmail.com
072-720 05 64

Anna Hämberg Barron

Ledamot

anna.hamberg.barron@agendaadvokatbyra.se
070-147 64 11

Daniel Gholiof

Ledamot

dangho98@gmail.com

076-896 95 95‬

Louise Hammarbäck

Ledamot

louisehammarback@gmail.com

076-813 30 39

Simon Fagerlund

Suppleant

fagerlundsimon@gmail.com

073-890 43 25

Martina Melander

Suppleant

‬martina.melander@gmail.com

076-340 34 60

Rikard Rönnblom

Valberedning

rikard.ronnblom@bdo.se
070-922 84 62‬

Per Olof Jonsson

Valberedning

pojje.jonsson@gmail.com
070-619 56 38‬

Mats Gustafsson

Internrevisor

mats_e_gustafsson@yahoo.se
076-130 75 30

Ordinarie öppettider

Måndag – torsdag

11:00 – 22:00

Fredagar

08:00 – 18:00

Lördagar

10:00 – 18:00

Söndagar

10:00 – 20:00