Vi som jobbar här

Personal och styrelse

Här hittar du vårt härliga gäng som arbetar på Fyrisfjädern.

Vi som jobbar här

Kim Knudsen

Verksamhetschef

kim.knudsen@fyrisfjadern.se
070-420 22 02

Ulrika Andersson

Administration

ulrika.andersson@fyrisfjadern.se
073-642 90 90

Stefan Börjesson

Marknad & eventansvarig

stefan.borjesson@fyrisfjadern.se
076-248 18 93

Elena Prus

Huvudtränare

info@fyrisfjadern.se
018- 23 23 33

Josef Baroudi

Ungdomsansvarig

ungdom@fyrisfjadern.se
073-962 67 66

Marcus Regenberg

Ungdomstränare

ungdom@fyrisfjadern.se
073-838 76 17

Sofia Carlsson

Parabadminton

parabadminton@fyrisfjadern.se
Mobiltelefon:

Larissa Glaser

Ekonomi

ekonomi@fyrisfjadern.se
Mobiltelefon:

Viivian Jakobs

Servicecenteransvarig

info@fyrisfjadern.se
018- 23 23 33

Berit Costa

Servicecenter

info@fyrisfjadern.se
018- 23 23 33

Tilia Garland

Servicecenter

info@fyrisfjadern.se
018- 23 23 33

Melker Zickerman Bexell

Servicecenter

info@fyrisfjadern.se
018- 23 23 33

Styrelsen

Erik Jonzon

Ordförande

erik.jonzon@fyrisfjadern.se
073-901 96 61

Eva Carlsson

Ledamot

eva@h3k.se
070-606 50 02

Björn Bylund

Ledamot

bjornbylundkonsult@gmail.com
072-720 05 64

Anna Hämberg Barron

Ledamot

anna.hamberg.barron@agendaadvokatbyra.se
070-147 64 11

Daniel Gholiof

Ledamot

dangho98@gmail.com
076-896 95 95‬

Simon Fagerlund

Suppleant

Rikard Rönnblom

Valberedning

rikard.ronnblom@bdo.se
070-922 84 62‬

Pojje Jonsson

Valberedning

pojje.jonsson@gmail.com
070-619 56 38‬

Per Olof Jonsson

Valberedning

Mats Gustafsson

Internrevisor

mats_e_gustafsson@yahoo.se
076-130 75 30

Öppettider

Måndag – torsdag

11:00 – 22:00

Fredagar

08:00 – 18:00

Lördagar

10:00 – 18:00

Söndagar

10:00 – 20:00